## BOARD OF EDUCATION

## **BOARD TRAINING**

Board of Education members have completed the mandatory trainings: Open Meetings Act, Professional Development Leadership, and Performance Evaluation Reform Act.

Shelley Arns (June 2019)

Latonya Brock (August 2021)

Tim Davis (July 2024)

Damion Dodd (March 2025)

Rachael Petty (June 2021)

Curtis Sethaler (June 2023)

Jim Whitfield (July 2015)